juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Thank You October 9, 2012

Filed under: Just Be Yourself — juzburself @ 4:10 am
Tags: , , , ,

Alhamdulillah..

Served you right dear manipulator.

Allah knows the best.

You may try to cheat my family, but He protects us from your evil wishes.

Alhamdullilah..

I got another job offer.

I want this badly but  my hearts said the opposite.

I will keep doing my Istikhara (the istikhara is a prayer that Allah guide you towards that which is best (khayr) for you. If you do the prayer of guidance (istikhara) with the proper manners, the most important of which is to truly consign the matter to Allah and suspend your own inclinations, then Allah will make events unfold in the direction that is the best for your worldly and next-worldly affairs).http://qa.sunnipath.com/issue_view.asp?ID=1056

Alhamdullilah..

I’m feeling better as the maniac is not around.

But i do not know what will happen tomorrow.

Anyhow, Allbert Einstein asked us to “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning”.

Alhamdullilah..

Organisation did a lot of bad things to us.

Until now, they still put us in the middle..we can’t move forward or backward.

Curse you for being so unprofessional on dealing the yesteryears issue.

It is such a shame to watch you digging all of the evidences to charge us.

Yet your name was mentioned in all the evidences.

How astonishing!

Alhamdullilah..

I have my support group now.

No matter how you want to pull me down, more people will pull me up.

You might turn me into a Hulk, but i won’t  step on you because i don’t want my feet to be dirty.

Alhamdulillah..

I’m reading more books now.

And whenever i’m feeling disturb, i have this medium to pour my feeling.

I’m trying to be a better person by washing away all my vengeance.

Because having a baby will be my top priority now.

InsyaAllah..

 

Leave a Reply

