juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Pain October 3, 2012

Filed under: Just Be Yourself — juzburself @ 9:15 am
Tags: , ,

I feel pain,because i thought i’ve make them happy.

I feel pain,because i thought i’ve given them everything.

I feel pain, because i thought i’ve light up their life.

I feel pain,because i failed to satisfy their needs.

I feel pain,because i failed to provide more to them.

I feel pain,to see others keep manipulating them.

I feel pain, because others would pray for them to fall.

I feel pain,because i could not stop this idiots from disturbing them.

I feel pain,because i wish i could give them what they want.

I feel pain,because i realise i never make them happy.

I feel pain,because i only afford to give them a worthless thing.

I feel pain,because i failed to give them a comfortable life.

I feel pain,because i’m crying silently now as i’m helpless to do anything.

I feel pain,because i know they will have trouble in the future.

I feel pain,because i know the idiots will keep disturbing them.

I feel pain,because in the end they will realise that they are spending on the unnecessary things.

I feel pain, because by then it will be too late to regret.

Ya Allah,

I’m so hurt now. I know You know how hurt i am now.

It’s so hard for me to give them everything that i’ve given to them.

I hardly lavish myself with the things that i dream to have because they are my priority.

How i wish i could see them live happily, enjoying their days with whatever they have now.

But i was wrong, i was so wrong. It hurts me so much.

Ya Allah

Please let them live life happily and gratefully.

Please protect them from all the evils and the bad things.

Amin.

 

One Response to “Pain”

  1. emma Says:

    Is there anythin u wanna share tf?


Leave a Reply

