juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Empty September 3, 2012

Filed under: A mi alrededor — juzburself @ 3:15 am
Tags: , ,

I can feel how desperate you want it..

I can feel the sorrow every-time it turn out to be a negative.

I understand the emptiness you’ve gone through.

I can see how you look into their eyes when you hold them.

I’m also trying here.

I’m sorry i can’t make you happy yet.

I don’t know why it doesn’t reach us yet.

I hope the emptiness will be gone soon.

I really do.

 

4 Responses to “Empty”

  1. emma Says:

    InsyaAllah dear.. Juz dont give up trying

  2. Insya ALLAH couz! take giuliana-bill rancic as inspiration…. love both of you! muax!

  3. dekqah Says:

    InsyaAllah keep praying my dear sis.. love u..


Leave a Reply

