juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Blank May 4, 2012

Filed under: Just Be Yourself — juzburself @ 9:36 am
Tags: ,

I don’t know what to write actually.

My mind was so messed up and i’m in the process of ‘ trying to conceive’ (TTC). I should not feel like this…It may affect the baby making….My body have to be fit to deal with this..

I’m trying to voice out my opinion , but it was not well taken. So i’m thinking whether i should continue or should i stop?

But thinking makes me stress up. I need to take a deep breath, list down what should i do…since i’m wasting a lot of my time now.

 

Leave a Reply

