juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Miserable April 4, 2012

Filed under: A mi alrededor — juzburself @ 8:44 am

ARRRRGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH………………..

 

I wish i could shout like that….I wish i have a power to speak and I wish i have a power to decide…

 

Everything seems so not right now… I don’t know what’s the point of having me at this place is but do nothing…

 

‘You can do your own work….if you don’t have work…find work’…What’s the point saying that but everything have to wait for approval…Things will definitely be very slow…

 

But I am a blasted tree; the bolt has entered my soul; and I felt then that I should survive to exhibit what I shall soon cease to be – a miserable spectacle of wrecked humanity, pitiable to others and intolerable to myself-Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

What’s the point of having emails but you still have to call and beg them to check their inbox? What’s the point of ipad/tab if you can’t reply your email?

 

What chance gathers she easily scatters. A great person attracts great people and knows how to hold them together. Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

 

But a loser holds them loose and slowly, they will seek other opportunities. If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader. -John Quincy Adams

 

I don’t know what are the tricks that I’m dealing with…but I will try my best to win it!Not the cry, but the flight of a wild duck, leads the flock to fly and follow.-Chinese Proverb

 

 

Leave a Reply

