juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

Caring for Some1 Who Cares March 26, 2012

Filed under: A mi alrededor — juzburself @ 8:47 am

Been busy lately….I just recover from a viral fever. I think i know why suddenly i got a fever….I’m not happy..i’m very upset…very upset….=( I felt so depressed but not until i want to sell my own flesh and blood…( i juz received an email about a lady who want to sell off her daughter due to depression)..People are struggling to get a baby, you want to throw your own flesh and blood…..use your brain to THINK!!!!

Anyway, back to my story….i’m trying so hard everyday to enjoy my working life…but i don’t feel like i have that energy yet…I don’t like so many things here…i hate those hypocrites people..m trying to turn this negative force to a positive force like i use to do…but i failed. This is a great challenge, but when there are so many things ‘under the table’…it became a different story already….Astagfirullah.

Let’s skip about that lame episode….now m staying with my grandma because her maid just ended her contract. So, in the process of finding a new maid, my husband, my sisters and i will be staying with her….Yeaayyyyyy. At least it ease me a bit because she can teach me to cook, i can make her happy by accompany her and the most important…..i can forget about work while doing this routine..

I would love to learn her recipe during my stay here….i will try to utilise my time here and be a good cook for my husband…hehhehehe. First, i hope to learn how to do Daging Rendang Dadi (Dadi’s Fried Beef).

Cousins, Aunties and Uncle….don’t worry and think so much. We have fun doing this chores because she does most of the work, we just keep her company=)

Caring about others, running the risk of feeling, and leaving an impact on people, brings happiness.
Harold Kushner

Caring for our seniors is perhaps the greatest responsibility we have. Those who walked before us have given so much and made possible the life we all enjoy.
John Hoeven

 

Leave a Reply

