juzburself

A medium to express what i think i want to express

My 3rd Anniversary…. March 9, 2012

Filed under: A mi alrededor — juzburself @ 8:09 am
Tags: , , , ,

I celebrated my 3rd anniversay on 13 Feb 2012…I can’t believe that i’ve been married for 3 years now. This year my husband took me to Macau, Shenzen and Hong Kong… I was so happy to be dismiss from work for 8 days=) Yipppieeeeeee…

This is my husband and i in front of the City of Dreams….It’s a must visit place if you visit Macau. from here also, you can go to the little Venice=)

This is the Little Venice…located inside Venetian

The front facade and the grand stone stairs are the only remains of the greatest church in Macau.

Macau easy-access. Most of the coaches offer a free ride to the hotel..Although my name is Wynn..we stayed at Lisboa=) Wherever u go in Macau, u’ll be treated like a James Bond=) heheeh (At least for me..heheh)

It’s Shenzen now…… M in front of the miniature of London Bridge at Window of the World. If you go to HK or Macau…..find sometimes to visit this place. It covers the greates building/statues from Asia-Middle East and Europe. At least you can decide where you want to go next;p

Miniature of Eiffel. I only insert 2 pics here…as a teaser=)

It’s Hong Kong!!!! We r at Avenue of the Stars. You can touch Jackie Chan sand hand, Chow Yun Fatt, Andy Lau and the Famous Statue of Bruce Lee… Besides that, you could see an amazing laser show by all the buldings. It’s a bit hazey during my visit and so cold=)

Guess where are we going?????

Got any idea yet????

Yeayyyy…It’s Disneyland… Love it…love it…love it…… Along the lamp post you’ll meet all the characters from Disney…It was so amazing..TQ chayunk=)

The Famous Mickey….why were we laughing with Mickey? Mickey thought i was alone, he asked me to dance with him without realising my husband was behind him…when i told him…. all of us burst out laughing=)

This is the normal traffic in Hong Kong…It’ll be worst when you go up further because it’s if front of SOGO! hehheheh….

 

Leave a Reply

